全球信息娱乐技术

作为 NNG的成员,我们希望世界上的每个人都能享受到通过使用导航及信息娱乐,从而使日常生活变得更加简单、安全、愉悦。我们的技术缩短了人们的距离,指引人们在道路上行驶,帮助他们探索周围的世界。这将成就更安全、更智能、更具互动性的驾驶体验。

产品

产品

导航、连接服务及 HMI 设计将在驾驶体验中扮演着愈发不可或缺的角色,我们将站在 科技的最前沿,彻底改变人们与汽车的互动方式 – 无论是车内还是车外。

NavFusion 平台及车载连接

我们的 NavFusion 平台为车内智能手机连接提供诸多选择 – 从屏幕投影到完全整合,应有尽有。我们通过在线云系统丰富的导航功能,我们也走在前列,将各种动态功能整合到汽车中。有了 NavFusion 平台,任何车都能成为智能的连接工具。

了解更多

导航

我们的 iGO 导航在汽车行业内设立了标准。作为一家全球领先的导航软件方案提供商,我们与世界上主流的数据供应商合作,为汽车领域、车载信息服务、个人和无线市场中工作的主机Tier1和 汽车制造商等合作伙伴提供可完全定制且成熟的统包解决方案。

了解更多

专业服务

我们的专业服务团队能帮助我们的 汽车制造商 合作伙伴和主机Tier1供应商建立最好的 HMI、导航和信息娱乐解决方案,从最初想法的构建到最终项目的交付,由我们一手完成。全部理念均由业内专业人员设计、开发并实施,这样便可在投产前测试用户体验。

了解更多

 

我们的故事

我们开发新一代信息娱乐技术以提升核心驾驶体验并满足世界各地驾驶员日益增长的需求。我们是一家导航软件方案提供商与全球主流的数据供应商进行合作。我们的足迹遍布全球近 200 个国家、12 家公司和 6 大洲的 4 个办事处。我们可以连接驾驶者、提升驾驶体验并满足技术精湛的连线驾驶者的需求。人们在驾驭车辆而我们在创造车载体验。

了解更多

 

与 NNG 合作

 

导航软件定制方案提供商:
您的品牌,您的产品

我们首先是导航软件解决方案的供应商。这使 汽车制造商 和主机Tier1供应商可以完全控制开发过程,并将自己的品牌推广给消费者。

独立性:
自由选择

我们不绑定任何一个系统或供应商。在 NNG,我们与世界各地的地图和数据供应商合作。这为建立最适合您需求的解决方案,赋予了自由。也能确保为任何市场和任何汽车市场定制您的产品。

端对端解决方案:
NNG 一直都在

我们对您在信息娱乐系统的整个生命周期中的需求进行全程管理。研究、原型设计、开发、交付、更新及支持 – 从概念构建到实行,我们在车辆的整个生命周期中伴随您左右。

集成:
聚焦驾驶员

我们将娱乐信息生态系统作为一个实体来管理,并提供已深度集成到汽车系统、导航或综合连接服务的解决方案。我们的 ADAS 和 HMI 系统提供综合通讯以提升驾驶体验。

灵活性:
简易开发,迅速投入市场

我们引擎的灵活性使我们的开发,客制化以及变更解决方案变得快速有效。 这不仅仅体现在我们可以帮助合作伙伴降低开发成本,更重要的是,我们可以使产品更加迅速的投入市场。

合作伙伴






马上联系我们获得详细产品信息!

联络我们

For the journeys that matter

NNG, a global automotive software supplier, works to provide the best in-vehicle experience for all. We deliver solutions of exceptional value for hybrid navigation, cyber security, and user experience markets.

Products and services

iGO.AHEAD

Scalable, adaptive, and cost effective ADAS data delivery platform. Cloud-based - positioning, map-matching, and horizon generation happened in the cloud, streaming only the map tile or path to drastically minimize cellular data consumption.

iGO.AR

Create unique brand experiences with customizable augmented reality displays, and advanced lane-level guidance. Help drivers overcome complex traffic situations such as unmarked lanes, intersections, and hard to navigate intersections.

iGO.Live

Designed to help automakers and drivers navigate the future of connected, assisted, personalized, and electric mobility. NNG iGO.Live is mobility platform that offers seamless hybrid connectivity for on and offline use cases, streamed and regional content updates, a high-performance UX engine, and lightweight APIs to enable maximum customization flexibility.

iGO.Navigation (Classic)

NNG iGO.Classic is a white label onboard navigation solution, enriched with online capabilities that remains fully functional offline. A highly customizable, cost-effective solution, iGO.Classic offers global coverage, adapting the latest principles in user experience design.
Learn more

Our Story

We develop the next generation of infotainment technology to improve the core driving experience and meet the ever-growing demands of drivers around the world. We are a white label automotive company that works with a wide range of map and content providers. We have a global footprint with coverage in almost 200 countries and 12 company offices and 4 auxiliary offices on 6 continents. We connect people, improve the driving experience, and meet the demands of connected and tech-savvy drivers. While people may drive the cars, we at NNG drive the in-car experience.

Learn more
190 COUNTRIES AVAILABLE
32 MAP PROVIDERS
50 OTHER CONTENT PROVIDERS
30 MILLION SOLD LICENCES
4 MILLION REGISTERED USERS
50 AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

Partners

Working With NNG

White Label:
Your Brand, Your Product

We are first and foremost a provider of white label solutions. This allows OEMs and Tier1 suppliers to be in complete control of the development process, and to bring their own brand to the consumer.

Independent:
Freedom Of Content

We aren’t tied to any single system or provider. At NNG, we work with map and content providers around the world. This gives you the freedom to build a solution that best fits your needs. It also ensures that your products are customized for any market and any vehicle segment.

Lasting Partnership:
With You From Start To Finish

We manage your requirements through the entire life cycle of the infotainment system. Research, prototyping, development, delivery, updates, and support – we’re with you from ideation to implementation and through the lifecycle of the vehicle.

Integrated:
Driver In Focus

We manage the infotainment ecosystem as one entity and provide solutions that are deeply integrated with the car’s system, be it navigation or complex connected services. Our ADAS and HMI systems provide complex communication to enhance the driving experience.

Flexibility:
Easy Development, Fast Time To Market

The flexibility of our engine allows us to develop, customize, and change solutions quickly and efficiently. Not only does this reduce the cost of development for our partners, but it also means faster time to market.

Latest news

EcoMotion Week 2022 will be hosted in Tel Aviv, Israel, this year attendees from across the globe will be able to meet and talk to experts in the smart mobility field.

Contact us today to get detailed information about our services

Contact us